Home »


29 March 2011 | Posted By 1,294 views No Comment

From left:  Lisa Petterson, SERA Architects; Don Eggleston, SERA Architects; Kevin Kampschroer, U.S. GSA; John Jennings, NEEA; Dan Armstrong, Howard S. Wright; Peter Wilcox, NEEA

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.